Federal Av | Debut Album

Federal Av‘s debut album is finally out on all platforms! Lots of love went into this one. We recorded live, without a metronome (except marked with *), we added live strings and horns, a bunch of background vocalists and lots of other surprises (full list of credits below).
Spread the love and share our music on IG: @federal.av and FB: Federal Av.


  1. I Love My Home
  2. Riverside
  3. A Real Good Time
  4. Trouble
  5. The Richest Man
  6. Brighter Days Ahead
  7. Worth It All*
  8. Costa Rican Girl


  • Music / Lyrics by Matt Thaler, Tommy Harkey & Federal Av
  • Engineered by Victor Sanchez, Catherine Wong @caw_sound
  • Lead Vocals engineered by Nico the Owl
  • Produced & Arranged by Apostolos Papapostolou & Federal Av
  • Mixed by Nico the Owl @nicotheowl
  • Mastered by Apostolos Siopis @siopismasters
  • Artwork by Kevin Sabitus @kevsabitus

Federal Av:

  • Cedric Clarke – Vocals
  • Matt Thaler – Piano / Electric Piano / Organ / Backing Vocals
  • George Karpasitis – Guitars / Backing Vocals
  • Colin Walsh – Bass / Backing Vocals
  • Apostolos Papapostolou – Drums / Backing Vocals
  • Tommy Harkey – Executive Producer

Additional Performances by:

String Orchestra:

Backing Vocals:

Brass Quartet:

Harmonica – Julian Burdock @julianburdock